Skip To Main Content

Dover-Sherborn Regional School Committee Members 

Position               Committee Member       Town Term Expires


Judi Miller   Sherborn   2024
Mark Healey 
 Dover   2025
Secretary Angie Johnson   Sherborn   2026
Member Kate Potter  Sherborn      2025
Member Colleen Burt   Dover   2026
Member Maggie Charron  Dover     2024

Note: When clicking on an email address, ensure that your default email client is selected in your browser so that your email pops up automatically.
Here are instructions to accomplish this. Simply select your browser type.