Skip To Main Content

Dover School Committee Members 

 Name  Role                  Term Expiration
 Jeff Cassidy   Member   2025
 Martha Castle   Member  2026
 Jessica Hole  Member  2026
 Goli Sepehr  Member  2025
 Kate Cook  Member  2027

Note: When clicking on an email address, ensure that your default email client is selected in your browser so that your email pops up automatically. Here are instructions to accomplish this. Simply select your browser type.

There shall be a five-member School Committee elected on a rotating basis of one or two members each year for three-year terms. The Committee's duties and authority shall include, but shall not be limited to, those specified in M.G.L. ch. 71, § 37 et