Skip To Main Content

School Committee

Dover, Sherborn, and Dover-Sherborn Regional School Committee Protocols & Norms

MASC Protocols and Best Practices for Effective School Committees

School Committee Calendars 2023-2024

Contact Information:

Note: When clicking on an email address, ensure that your default email client is selected in your browser so that your email pops up automatically. Here are instructions to accomplish this. Simply select your browser type.

Dover-Sherborn Regional School Committee Members

 Committee Member      Role         Town Term Expires
Judi Miller  Chair   Sherborn   2024
Mark Healey 
Vice-Chair       Dover   2025
Angie Johnson  Secretary  Sherborn   2026
Kate Potter Member  Sherborn      2025
Colleen Burt  Member  Dover   2026
Maggie Charron Member  Dover     2024

Dover School Committee Members 

 Name  Role                  Term Expiration
 Elizabeth Grossman.       Chair  2024
 Jeff Cassidy   Secretary  2025
 Martha Castle   Member  2026
 Jessica Hole  Member  2026
 Goli Sepehr  Member  2025

Sherborn School Committee Members 

Name  Role  Term Expiration
Dennis Quandt Chair          2024
Christine Walsh Secretary  2025
Kristen Aberle  Member  2025
Amanda Brown Member 2024
Rebecca Hammond.      Member  2026

Sub Committees